Faites vos démarches en ligne :

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Navigation menu
You are here: Home / Leisure / Tourism / Tourism website / Presentation / The villages
Document Actions

The villages

The municipality of YVOIR is the result of the merger of several municipalities in 1976. As well as being the capital of the Condroz region, Yvoir is also the point at which the Dinant section of the Upper Meuse begins. Come and discover the charm of its 9 villages:

This feature requires cookies acceptation.
Review your cookies preferences.